Follow Me on Pinterest

 

 


Ali Y Khadra
Publisher & Editor-in-Chief
Tel: +9714 3671693
E-mail : mylene.calaguian@mixed-media.com

Katrina Kufer
Assistant Editor
Tel: +9714 4347249
E-mail : katrina.kufer@mixed-media.com

Rana Chehade
Senior Designer
Tel: +9714 3671693
E-mail : rana.chehade@mixed-media.com

Eid El-Sabban
Finance and Administration
Tel: +9714 3671690
E-mail : eid.sabban@mixed-media.com

Lama Seif
Commercial Director
Tel: +9714 3752474
E-mail : lama.seif@mixed-media.com

Hussain Rangwala
IT Assistant Manager
Tel: +9714 3671693
E-mail : hussain.rangwala@mixed-media.com

Mylene Calaguian
Secretary
Tel: +9714 3671693
E-mail : mylene.calaguian@mixed-media.com

Erma Layco
Accountant
Tel: +9714 3748233
E-mail : erma.layco@canvas-central.com

Agnes Wanta
Accountant
Tel: +97155 6087106
E-mail : agnes.wanta@mixed-media.com

Kashef Malik
Senior Driver
Tel: +9714 3671693

Kutub Sahabudeen
Driver
Tel: +9714 3671693